fbpx
Retour en haut

CONTACT

Salif Keita Management (World)
Espace Culturel Moffou
BP 3199
Bamako, MALI
+223 7028 6177
+223 7343 3287
salifkeitamanagement@gmail.com
csyren@music.org.za
Manager: Christian SYREN
Administratrice: Ayshah DIALLO
Assistant: Fousseyni KEITA

Label: Naïve / Believe Group
2 Place Colonel Fabien
75019 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)1 5309 3400 ext 394
A&R & Label head: Patrick Schuster
patrick.schuster@believedigital.com
Project Manager: Johann Audiffren
Johann.audiffren@believedigital.com

Publishing
Mande Mansa Editions
Espace Culturel Moffou
Kalaban Coro
Bamako
Mali
+22370286177
salifkeitamanagement@gmail.com

Marketing & Promotion
Saskia de Pirey
saskia.depirey@believedigital.com
+33 (0)6 1457 9445
Martin Berthelot
martin.berthelot@believedigital.com
+ 33 (0)1 5309 3400
Sophie Louvet
louvetso@wanadoo.fr
+33 (0)6 8440 6151

Promo US & Canada
Ron Kadish
ron@rockpaperscissors.biz
rock paper scissors, inc.
511 west 4th street, suite 2
bloomington, indiana  47404 usa
Office: 812.339.1195 ext 202
Direct Line: 812-961-3722
www.rockpaperscissors.biz

Promo UK
Nicole Mckenzie
Ballantyne Communications
London | Madrid
+44 (0)7852 495 829 (UK Mobile)
http://ballantynecommunications.com

Booking Agent: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Wulf v. Gaudecker
Jägerhaus 1
24321 Helmstorf
Germany
ph: +49 (0)4381 40 40 967
mail: wulf@griot.de
web: www.griot.de/

Booking Agent: France, Belgique, Swiss 
Corinne Serres
Mad Minute Music
5/7 Rue Bert
93400 St Ouen – France
Tel : +33 1 40 10 25 55
corinne@madminutemusic.com
www.madminutemusic.com

Booking Agent: South Africa, SADC region
Steve Gordon
Making Music Productions cc
262 Upper Buitengracht St
Cape Town 8001
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 422 0118 / +27 21 424 7737
agency@makingmusic.co.za
www.makingmusic.co.za

Photography Un Autre Blanc: Thomas Dorn Un Autre Blanc sleeve design - Salif Keita logos: Kris Cheung - Website design: Mohamed Sam Coulibaly / Dija consulting