Retour en haut

Contact

Salif Keita Management (World)
Espace Culturel Moffou
BP 3199
Bamako, MALI
+223 7028 6177
+223 7343 3287
salifkeitamanagement@gmail.com
csyren@music.org.za
Manager: Christian Syren
Assistant: Fousseyni Keita

Label: Naïve / Believe Group
2 Place Colonel Fabien
75019 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)1 5309 3400 ext 394
A&R & Label head: Patrick Schuster
patrick.schuster@believedigital.com
Assistant: Johann Audiffren
Johann.audiffren@believedigital.com

Marketing & Promotion
Saskia de Pirey
saskia.depirey@believedigital.com
+33 (0)6 1457 9445
Martin Berthelot
martin.berthelot@believedigital.com
+ 33 (0)1 5309 3400
Sophie Louvet
louvetso@wanadoo.fr
+33 (0)6 8440 6151

Publishing (Admin for Mande Mansa Editions)
22D Music Group
28 Rue Beaubourg
75003 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 4454 8864
Anissa Nassih: anissaa@22dmusic.com
Synchro: coraliej@22dmusic.com

Booking Agent: US & Canada
David Gaar
Freshen Up Arts
P.O. Box 160365
San Antonio, TX 78280
Tel: +1-210-840- 6407
david@freshenuparts.com

Booking Agent: Europe, South America, Asia & Oceania
Corinne Serres
Mad Minute Music
5/7 Rue Bert
93400 St Ouen – France
Tel : +33 1 40 10 25 55
corinne@madminutemusic.com
www.madminutemusic.com

Booking Agent: South Africa, SADC region
Steve Gordon
Making Music Productions cc
262 Upper Buitengracht St
Cape Town 8001
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 422 0118 / +27 21 424 7737
agency@makingmusic.co.za
www.makingmusic.co.za